Board & Committees

Boards and Committees

The USIC Board of Directors and Officers are committed to the advancement of the USIC. The Board of Directors, Officers, and Committees are charged with directing the Club by developing opportunities consistent with its mission, creating an annual budget, planning events, promoting fundraising, and addressing any capital expenditures or other issues which may arise. The Board meets formally throughout the year and communicates with members to provide updates.

Click a member's name for his or her biography.

Robb Bunnen, President
Richard Reneberg, Vice-President
David Gollob, Honorary Secretary
David Wendt, Treasurer
Margaret Lumia, Women's Captain
Jeffrey Snow, Men's Captain
Ray S Benton
Elizabeth Brook-Garrity
Tyler Browne
Jeffrey Cohen
William Crabel
Joseph Dippell Jr.
Richard L Fried Jr.
William J Kellogg
Bruce Lipka
Robert Litwin
Erin Nicholson Ortiz
Manuel Ortiz
Hollis F Russell
Erika B. Smith
Daniel R Waldman
Mark Winters
Paul Wulf
Directors Emeriti
Lucy Garvin
Leslie Nicholson

Copyright © 2000 - WCOC, Inc.